top of page

Upcoming Events at a Glance

 

SUNDAY HOLY SERVICES: Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

 

 

 WEEKDAYS HOLY SERVICES: Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

*****

 Please don't hesitate to contact us via email or phone message for all questions or to schedule an in- person appointment. The office staff checks phone messages and emails regularly and we will respond on the next working day.  


We are sharing the following link for your daily prayers. May you find strength and guidance always.


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1buA6-sZjiFEGEClE8kvXx6yw2vPSebxh


Praying that our merciful Lord continues to bless and protect you always

Services scheduled as follows:

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Sunday of the Publican & Pharisee Triodion begins

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Sunday of the Prodigal Son

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Saturday, March 9, 2024

1st Saturday of the Souls

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Judgement Sunday

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Saturday, March 16, 2024

2nd Saturday of the Souls

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Forgiveness Sunday

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy

Friday, March 22, 2024

7pm 1st Salutations 

Saturday, March 23, 2024

3rd Saturday of the Souls

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Sunday of Orthodoxy

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Monday, March 25, 2024

Annunciation of the Theotokos

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Friday, March 29, 2024

7pm 2nd Salutations

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Sunday of Saint Gregory Palamas

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

 

bottom of page