top of page

Upcoming Events at a Glance

HOURS FOR SUNDAY SERVICES:

 

 

SUNDAY REGULAR HOURS: Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

 

WEEKDAY LITURGIES ALL YEAR: Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

 

 

SUNDAY SUMMER HOURS: Orthros 8am, Divine Liturgy 9am

May 28, 2023  - September 3,  2023

*****

The parish office will be open certain hours during the week. Please call ahead to schedule any in-person appointments. The office staff will have remote access to phone messages as well as email and will try to keep you informed on all developments. Please don't hesitate to contact us via email or by leaving a phone message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


We are sharing the following link for your daily prayers. May you find strength and guidance through this difficult time.


https://drive.google.com/open?id=1buA6-sZjiFEGEClE8kvXx6yw2vPSebxh


Praying that our merciful Lord continues to bless and protect you always

Services scheduled as follows:

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Sunday of the Publican & Pharisee

Triodion begins

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Sunday of the Prodigal Son

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Saturday of Souls

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Judgement Sunday

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Saturday of the Souls

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Forgiveness Sunday

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Saturday, March 4, 2023

First Saturday of Lent

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Sunday of Orthodoxy

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Sunday of Saint Gregory Palamas

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Sunday of the Holy Cross

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Annunciation of the Theotokos

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Sunday of St John Climacus

Orthros 9am, Divine Liturgy 10am

bottom of page